The Complete Aeschylus Collection

The Complete Aeschylus Collection

von: Aeschylus

Charles River Editors, 2018

ISBN: 9781531284060 , 322 Seiten

Format: ePUB

Kopierschutz: DRM

Windows PC,Mac OSX für alle DRM-fähigen eReader Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Apple iPod touch, iPhone und Android Smartphones

Preis: 1,71 EUR

Mehr zum Inhalt

The Complete Aeschylus Collection


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Aeschylus was one of the few ancient Greek tragedians whose plays have survived.Aeschylus preceded Sophocles and Euripides which makes him the first of the tragedians on record.The Oresteia Trilogy is Aeschylus' most famous work.This collection includes the following:


The Persians

The Seven Against Thebes

The Suppliants

The Oresteia Trilogy:


The Libation Bearers

The Eumenides

Prometheus Bound