The Eugene O'Neill Collection

The Eugene O'Neill Collection

von: Eugene O'Neill

Charles River Editors, 2018

ISBN: 9781537802671 , 411 Seiten

Format: ePUB

Kopierschutz: DRM

Windows PC,Mac OSX für alle DRM-fähigen eReader Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Apple iPod touch, iPhone und Android Smartphones

Preis: 1,73 EUR

Mehr zum Inhalt

The Eugene O'Neill Collection


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Eugene O'Neill was a prominent American playwright in the 20th century. O'Neill won the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1936 and he also was one of the first American writers of realism.  This collection includes the following:

The Straw

Anna Christie

The First Man

The Hairy Ape